•        OUR COMPANY
  •        PRODUCTS
  •        SERVICES
  •        Q&HSE
  •        NEWSROOM
 
Contacts
Novomet
Contacts

Factory:
395, Shosse Kosmonavtov
Perm, Russia
International Department
Telephone: +7 342 299 73 44/45
Fax: +7 342 296 23 02
e-mail: info@novomet.ru
www.novomet.ru/eng

Manufacturing facilities in USA:
Novomet USA Inc.

23567 Clay Road
Grand Parkway Industrial Park
KatyTexas
77493
Phone +1 832 437 5998
Fax: +1 832 437 1615
e-mail: usa-info@novomet.ru

Customer contacts

Wallace Huard
Mobile:+1 281 475 6791
Email: whuard@novomet-usa.com

Jake Lucas
Business Development Manager
+1 307 250-8406

Novomet NAP Petroleum Services FZ - SAE 
(Office & service base)
Address: 8, Omar Ebn Elkhattab Street, 3rd Industrial Zone, Badr City, Cairo, Egypt.
Telephone: +2 286 060 42, +2 286 060 43
Fax: +2 286 060 37

Customer contact
Wael Sayed
Mobile: +2 010 2555 30 63           
Email: Wael.sayed@novometegypt.com

Novomet FZE
Middle East Sales and Services
(Office)
PO BOX 72685 Office 8C2, I-Rise Tower, Tecom Area,
Dubai United Arab Emirates
Telephone: +971 4 4541469
Fax: +971 4 4541468
e-mail: info@novomet.ae

Customer contact
Vitaly Repin
Mobile: 00971.55.160.6112
E-mail: repin@novomet.ae

 Qimat Al Salam (Iraq)
(Office & service base)
Al-Busttan, Arttawi Road, North Rumaila, Basra, Iraq
+964 782 780 3191
+964 782 781 1549
e-mail: info@novomet.ae

Novomet Kuwait WLL
 (Office & service base)
Block 5, Lot 15
Behind Petrol Station, 40 Express way
Mina Abdullah Industrial Area,
Kuwait
Tel: +965 22251160

Novomet Artificial Lift S.R.L., Romania
(Office & service base)
Dragomiresti-Deal, Dragomiresti-Vale village,
21 Costanza Alley, Bucuresti – Pitesti Highway Km 13.5,
in Building K, Unit K2 within the A1 Business Park, Ilfov county,  
ZIP CODE 077096
e-mail: romania-info@novomet.ru

Customer contact:
Evgenii Evtushenko
Administrator
Mobile +40725 388 252
E-mail Evgenii.Evtushenko@newlift.nl

PT Novomet Artificial Lift Indonesia
(Office & service base)
Industrial Estate Building
Jl. Kenari I Block G1 #17 Delta Silicon 5
Desa Cicau, Cikarang Pusat
Bekasi, Jawa Barat – 17530
Phone : +6221 2947 1963,
+6221 2947 1964
Fax : +6221 2947 1964
e-mail: info@nali.co

Novomet-Colombia
Service Base: Warehouse number 39,.
built over plot 39, of the free trade zone Intexzona,
located at the municipality of Cota
Cundinamarca, Colombia
Telefax: +57 (1) 637 72 58
e-mail: info@novomet.com.co

Novomet-Ecuador S.A.
Office:
Av. de los Shyris N34-152 y Holanda, Ed. Shyris Center, Piso 9
Quito, Ecuador
Telephone: +593-2-4524693
e-mail: 

Service base:
Via a Colombia Km 1-1/2 en la entrada a “San Vicente/10 de Agosto”,
Lago Agrio, Sucumbios, Ecuador
Telephone: +593 2 3331568
e-mail: 

Customer contacts
Andrey Ogurechnikov
General Manager
Mobile: +(593) 989 436 661

Novomet-Argentina S.A.

(Office & service base)
Hipolito Yrigoyen 2125 Comodoro Rivadavia
Chubut. Argentina
Telephone: +54 297 4465141
e-mail: info@novomet.com.ar

Customer contacts
Benjamin Patterson
E-mail: Benjamin.Patterson@novomet.com.ar

Daniel H. Santos
Mobile: +54 9 297 5932093
E-mail: Daniel.santos@novomet.com.ar

Novomet Canada Ltd.
(Sales & Service Base)
Unit 101, 15 Derrick Drive, Devon, Alberta, Canada T9G 2B1
Phone number is: +1-780-987-9177
email: marketing@novometcanada.com

Customer contacts
Sid Degen, P. Eng.
Mobile: 780-720-0949
Email: sid.degen@novometcanada.com

South Sudan  
Customer contacts
Ilyas Akhmetov
Mobile: +79162506002
E-mail: akhmetov@novomet.ae

Malaysia
Customer contacts
Daniyar Bakhytuly:
Mobile: +60 17 277 3539
E-mail: daniyar@nali.co

 
   
 
© 2016 NOVOMET